Engaging new Investors

Empowering more Startups

We believe that an active and visible investment community is a vital part of a strong startup ecosystem. By activating more angel investors, making the investments more visible, and making more startups investable, we aim to create a stronger startup scene and help lay the stepping stones for new successful entrepreneurial stories from our community.


THE TEAM

 
 

Maja Adriaensen

Founding Partner
CEO
maja@angelchallenge.com

Knut Wien

Founding Partner

knut@angelchallenge.com
+47 97137185

Thomas Berglund

Founding Partner

thomas@angelchallenge.com

Henriette Holmen

General Manager
@ OHOI

henriette@angelchallenge.com

Matthew Smith

Investment Program Manager
Angel Challenge

matthew@angelchallenge.com

 

Solveig Indregard

Community Coordinator
@ OHOI

solveig@angelchallenge.com

Lisa Marie Nyvoll

Investment Coordinator
Angel Challenge

lisa@angelchallenge.com

Partners

We work with partners that are active participants in creating, delivering and promoting all Angel Challenge activities.
Thank you for backing and supporting our goal of building an active startup investing community in Norway!