Engaging new Investors

Empowering more Startups

We believe that an active and visible investment community is a vital part of a strong startup ecosystem. By activating more angel investors, making the investments more visible, and making more startups investable, we aim to create a stronger startup scene and help lay the stepping stones for new successful entrepreneurial stories from our community.

 
Screen Shot 2018-04-09 at 09.39.00.png
 

CONTACT

Maja Adriaensen

Founding Partner
CEO
maja@angelchallenge.com

Knut Wien

Founding Partner
COO
knut@angelchallenge.com
+47 97137185

Matthew Smith

Investment Program Director

matthew@angelchallenge.com
+47 401 95 862

 


Vegard Haveland

Investment Program Manager
vegard@angelchallenge.com
+47 459 16 225‬

 

Solveig Indregård

Project Coordinator
solveig@angelchallenge.com


 

Lisa Nyvoll

Investment Program Manager
lisa@angelchallenge.com


 


Maria Amelie

Communications
maria@angelchallenge.com

Hanne Ersdal

Stavanger Program Manager and Community organiser
hanne@angelchallenge.com

Ove Gjelsvik

Bergen Program Manager and Community organiser
ove@angelchallenge.com

 


Line Steiro

Coordinator to Investment Program Manager
line@angelchallenge.com

 

India Campbell

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
india@angelchallenge.com

 

Virginia Vegas

Coordinator to Investment Program Manager
virginia@angelchallenge.com

 


Andreios Reyes Belaza

Event Coordinator to OHOI
andreios@angelchallenge.com

 

Bjørn Christensen

Associate Investment Manager
bjorn@angelchallenge.com

Jyoti Sohal-David

Co-working Coordinator to OHOI
jyoti@angelchallenge.com