Engaging new Investors

Empowering more Startups

We believe that an active and visible investment community is a vital part of a strong startup ecosystem. By activating more angel investors, making the investments more visible, and making more startups investable, we aim to create a stronger startup scene and help lay the stepping stones for new successful entrepreneurial stories from our community.


THE TEAM

 
 

Maja Adriaensen

CEO & Founder
maja@angelchallenge.com

Knut Wien

COO & Founder
knut@angelchallenge.com
+47 97137185

Thomas Berglund

Chairman & Founder
thomas@angelchallenge.com

Henriette Holmen

General Manager @ OHOI
henriette@angelchallenge.com

Matthew Smith

Investor Program Manager matthew@angelchallenge.com

 

Solveig Indregard

Community Coordinator @ OHOI
solveig@angelchallenge.com

Lisa Marie Nyvoll

Investment Coordinator
lisa@angelchallenge.com

Partners

We work with partners that are active participants in creating, delivering and promoting all Angel Challenge activities.
Thank you for backing and supporting our goal of building an active startup investing community in Norway!