Engaging new Investors

Empowering more Startups

We believe that an active and visible investment community is a vital part of a strong startup ecosystem. By activating more angel investors, making the investments more visible, and making more startups investable, we aim to create a stronger startup scene and help lay the stepping stones for new successful entrepreneurial stories from our community.


THE TEAM

 
 

Thomas Berglund

Founder
thomas@angelchallenge.com

Maja Adriaensen

Founder
maja@angelchallenge.com

Knut Wien

Founder
knut@angelchallenge.com

+47 97137185

Cynthia Kristensen

Marketing Manager
cynthia@angelchallenge.com

Henriette Holmen

House Manager OHOI
 & Event Manager

cynthia@angelchallenge.com

Matthew Smith

Program Manager matthew@angelchallenge.com

 

Solveig Indregard

Host OHOI
solveig@angelchallenge.com

Lisa Marie Nyvold

Project Coordinator
lisa@angelchallenge.com

 

Partners

We work with partners that are active participants in creating, delivering and promoting all Angel Challenge activities.
Thank you for backing and supporting our goal of building an active startup investing community in Norway!