A Startup Investment Program
 

ABOUT ANGEL CHALLENGE

Angel Challenge has provided training and guidance in business development to startups since it’s beginning in 2015 through the Angel Challenge programs. We have been running 13 Angel Challenge programs in 5 cities in Norway providing education to 240 startups on perspective and knowledge for growing with investments. We believe that entrepreneurship is well trained “by entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs” and has been focused on connecting experienced entrepreneurs sharing their expertise back with new entrepreneurs entering the ecosystem. We have a wide network of experts through 8 years of providing programs and events for entrepreneurs connecting them with successful entrepreneurs, serial entrepreneurs, investors and advisors

Our core team is a mix of entrepreneurs and venture investors with expertise from many aspects of running astartup and supporting and guiding startups.

 
oldnewteam.png
 

Maja Adriaensen

Founding Partner
CEO
maja@angelchallenge.com

Knut Wien

Founding Partner
COO
knut@angelchallenge.com
+47 97137185

Matthew Smith

Investment Program Director

matthew@angelchallenge.com
+47 401 95 862

 


Vegard Haveland

Investment Program Manager
vegard@angelchallenge.com
+47 459 16 225‬

 

Thomas Refvik

Marketing Manager
tr@angelchallenge.com


 

Lisa Nyvoll

Investment Program Manager
lisa@angelchallenge.com


 


Bjørn Christensen

Associate Investment Manager
bjorn@angelchallenge.com

Hanne Ersdal

Stavanger Program Manager and Community organiser
hanne@angelchallenge.com

Ove Gjelsvik

Bergen Program Manager and Community organiser
ove@angelchallenge.com

 


Line Steiro

Coordinator to Investment Program Manager
line@angelchallenge.com

 

India Campbell

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
india@angelchallenge.com

 

Virginia Vegas

Coordinator to Investment Program Manager
virginia@angelchallenge.com

 

PARTNERS

 

PARTNER PERKS

Skjermbilde 2018-01-23 kl. 14.47.31.png

Free CRM + 90% off HubSpot Marketing and Sales Software for Eligible Seed-Stage Startups

We’re excited to partner with the HubSpot for Startups Seed-Stage program to provide their marketing and sales software and education to eligible startups -- at a startup-friendly cost!

 

THE AC SPEAK UP POLICY

Everyone is expected to respect all fellow participants regardless of their gender, race, religion, age, sexual orientation, disability or other aspects of what we look like, where we come from and who we are.

If you experience, are witness to or have concerns that an illegal or disrespectful behavior is taking place during any program or activity run by Angel Challenge, we want you to SPEAK UP!

Pastel pink.jpg