ABOUT ANGEL CHALLENGE

Angel Challenge has provided training and guidance in business development to startups since it’s beginning in 2015 through the Angel Challenge programs. We have been running 13 Angel Challenge programs in 5 cities in Norway providing education to 300 startups on perspective and knowledge for growing with investments. We believe that entrepreneurship is well trained “by entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs” and has been focused on connecting experienced entrepreneurs sharing their expertise back with new entrepreneurs entering the ecosystem. We have a wide network of experts through 8 years of providing programs and events for entrepreneurs connecting them with successful entrepreneurs, serial entrepreneurs, investors and advisors

Our core team is a mix of entrepreneurs and venture investors with expertise from many aspects of running astartup and supporting and guiding startups.

 
oldnewteam.png
 

Maja Adriaensen

Founding Partner
CEO
maja@angelchallenge.com

Knut Wien

Founding Partner
COO
knut@angelchallenge.com
+47 97137185


Vegard Haveland

Investment Program Manager
vegard@angelchallenge.com
+47 459 16 225‬

 

Thomas Refvik

Marketing Manager
tr@angelchallenge.com


 

Lisa Nyvoll

Investment Program Manager
lisa@angelchallenge.com


 


Virginia Vegas

Project Manager
virginia@angelchallenge.com

 

Bjørn Christensen

Associate Investment Manager
bjorn@angelchallenge.com

India Campbell

Program & Communications Co-ordinator
india@angelchallenge.com

 


Hanne Ersdal

Stavanger Program Manager and Community organiser
hanne@angelchallenge.com

 

Eirik Nerdal

Investment Program Co-ordinator
Startup Coordinator

eirik@angelchallenge.com
tlf: 90033575

ADVISORY BOARD

 
Anniken Fjelberg.png
Bjørn Christensen.png
Helene Jebsen Anker.png
Kjartan Slette.png

Anniken Fjelberg

Bjørn Christensen

Helene Jebsen Anker

Kjartan Slette

Lars Bjørkvoll.png
Rikke Høvding.png
Silvija Seres.png
Tellef Torleifsson.png

Lars Bjørnvoll

Rikke Høvding

Silvija Seres

Tellef Torleifsson

Thomas Bostrøm Jørgensen.png
Trond Riiber Knudsen.png
Anders Lier.png
Marc Nager.png

Thomas Bostrøm Jørgensen

Trond Riiber Knudsen

Anders Lier

Marc Nager

 

THE AC SPEAK UP POLICY

Everyone is expected to respect all fellow participants regardless of their gender, race, religion, age, sexual orientation, disability or other aspects of what we look like, where we come from and who we are.

If you experience, are witness to or have concerns that an illegal or disrespectful behavior is taking place during any program or activity run by Angel Challenge, we want you to SPEAK UP!

Pastel pink.jpg